Our MissionNew Tech StarsEvents

Administration

Catherine Letendre, Assistant Director

cletendre@lincolnschools.org

(318) 255.0807

(318) 251.2202 (fax)

Mike Milstead, Principal

mmilstead@lincolnschools.org

(318) 255.0807

(318) 251.2202 (fax)

Missy Wooley, Director

missy.wooley@newtechruston.org

(318) 255.0807

(318) 251.2202 (fax)

Freshman

Amy Hiers, Algebra I

amy.hiers@newtechruston.org

(318) 255.0807

(318) 251.2202 (fax)

Becky Edmonsond, Biology 1

becky.edmonsond@newtechruston.org

(318) 255.0807

(318) 251.2202 (fax)

Catherine Letendre, Animation & Visual Effects

catherine.letendre@newtechruston.org

(318) 255.0807

(318) 251.2202 (fax)

Kim Goree, Global Studies (Human & World Geography)

kim.goree@newtechruston.org

(318) 255.0807

(318) 251.2202 (fax)

Larkin Norton, Global Studies (English)

lnorton@lincolnschools.org

(318) 255.0807

(318) 251.2202 (fax)

Sophomore

Coach Lane White, Political Studies (English)

lane.white@newtechruston.org

(318) 255.0807

(318) 251.2202 (fax)

Crystal Almond, Geometry & Algebra II

crystal.almond@newtechruston.org

(318) 255.0807

(318) 251.2202 (fax)

Dustin Whitlock, Political Studies (Civics)

dustin.whitlock@newtechruston.org

(318) 255.0807

(318) 251.2202 (fax)

Junior

Steven Ehrhard, American & World Studies (History)

steven.ehrhard@newtechruston.org

(318) 255.0807

(318) 251.2202 (fax)

Susan Williams, Chemistry

susan.williams@newtechruston.org

(318) 255.0807

(318) 251.2202 (fax)

Tara Griffin, American & World Studies (English)

tara.griffin@newtechruston.org

(318) 255.0807

(318) 251.2202 (fax)

Senior

Randall Elliott, Physics

randall.elliott@newtechruston.org

(318) 255.0807

(318) 251.2202 (fax)